Order within 11 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (503) 692-0340
THE FLOWERING JADE INC.
THE FLOWERING JADE - BEST FLORIST IN TUALATIN!!
8101 SW Nyberg St. Suite 104 Tualatin, OR 97062    Local: (503) 692-0340
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWERING JADE INC.
Local Tualatin, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Prompt service and good flowers. Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers area gorgeous! Varied and all equally beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I really appreciate the great service. Especially after they checked back with me when I hadn't signed my name to the card sent with the flowers. I had filled it out online and was in a rush so didn't realize the recipient wouldn't have otherwise known who sent it. Doh!!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the service and quality. I will order from The Flowering Jade again .
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered a beautiful fall arrangement for my mom who lives in Tualatin. This gorgeous floral arrangement arrived so quickly (I ordered on Sunday, delivered Monday). I left instructions for delivery as her house is not easy to find. She said they were so nice and kind. They called first to make sure she was home. It made me feel so good that it cheered her up after the loss of her father.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have had nothing but top notch service from The Flowering Jade! It's always a nerve racking experience to place an online order. I am so pleased with this Florist and their commitment to great customer service and a gorgeous selection of flower arrangements. I will definately return!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have used this florist several times and they have done a great job every time. I have ordered over the phone and online. I have nothing negative to say. Keep up the good work!!!!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Have spent several years looking for someone that delivers high quality flowers for a reasonable price. Fantastic first time experience.
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful delivery from my husband!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy long-distance & online order. Personal call to arrange for enhanced bouquet at no extra charge was a great touch. 5/5!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement. I purchased blindly and the recipient was more than pleased. Thank you also for making the long trek out to deep Sherwood! :)
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers received are always fresh and beautifully arranged, very pleased doing business with The Flowering Jade.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect arrangement
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely flowers. Perfect arrangement. thank you.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers where beautiful and my grandmother loved them.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased with the service, price, turnaround time and quality of product! Highly recommend!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered Mother's Day bouquet. Had to change the note on card, so I called and the staff was helpful. I heard it was a beautiful bouquet. Overall very happy with experience. Would recommend.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I REALLY appreciated Flowering Jade calling the hospital to confirm that the recipient could receive flowers and, when they learned the patient could not, they contacted me and suggested a future delivery date that ended up working out perfectly. Thank you very much for your help and for providing such great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was great. Thank you. Flowers were great and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have used your services several times and again, everything was perfect! The web site is easy to use. My mom loved her Easter Lily and thanks for putting in the extra touches! You are my go to florist for my mom.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the ease of your website, especially for the option to place a detailed custom order. I also called your store about my order for some clarification and received. Good customer care. My arrangement was top notch quality, fresh, and exactly what I asked for. I will recommend and return! Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great work, I'd totally recommend for others!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was the loveliest bouquet I've ever received! Thanks so much :)
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My aunt is always thrilled to receive a delivery from the Flowering Jade. She says the flowers are always fresh and beautiful and usually last a couple of weeks and the delivery man is so sweet and obviously enjoys his job very much! Arrangements are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased. I like to use a florist in the area where I am sending flowers rather than a "big box" florist. The arrangement was beautiful by the picture I saw of it on my sister-in-law's table. I also ordered from you for your birthday and it was also beautiful. You do a good job.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful winter arrangement all done in winter, white flowers.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service! I ordered twice in one week and both arrangements were beautiful and delivered just as promised. Very pleased with easy online ordering!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service thank you very much
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live out of town and wanted to send my sister flowers for her birthday. It's hard to pick a florist that you don't know but she loved the flowers and they did a beautiful job!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are lovely. I appreciated the phone call asking if I did get them as they were delivered at a time when I was away. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Online ordering was easy and quick. Flowers arrived properly and I liked that I was notified of delivery status. Recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from Flowering Jade and have been very satisfied both times. Arrangements are just as shown on the website and customer service is excellent. I will continue to use Flowering Jade in the future. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state and was really impressed with the customer service provided! As soon as I placed my order, I got a phone call to confirm what I wanted. Although they did not have the flowers I originally wanted, they took a step further and custom made it to look awesome! My girlfriend loved them.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy online ordering and reasonable prices. Flowers arrived promptly and I liked getting an email notifying me the recipient was home. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowering Jade always does a beautiful job! Have received deliveries of their bouquets a few times now, and every time I am delighted by their arrangements! I recommend them to my friends often! :)
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

So impressed! Flowers were delivered in less than two hours from the time I ordered online. When they didn't have the exact flowers from what I picked out on their site I got a call right away with options that turned out just as nice. Wonderful service.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank You so Much for helping us make a day Special!!!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love being able to order on-line! I have ordered from you twice (for my mom who lives in Tualatin) and both times she absolutely LOVED her arrangements. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful foral bouquet that bloomed for days.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

What an amazing job you did!! The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I will be back!!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the service. Great arrangement and reasonable prices.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was pleased with the delivery time of the plant.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were gorgeous. Very prompt delivery, and will use The Flowering Jade in the future. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My 85 year old aunt loves the delivery folks who deliver the flowers from The Flowering Jade. They are so nice and friendly and make her day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers- husband said they looked exactly like the picture online. Early delivery too! thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We lived in Tualatin and still have family there. We have always had great service and the arrangements are always just what we ordered. The holiday arrangement was beautiful we received a picture my brother and sister in law were very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys rock! The arrangements are always beautiful. You help me be an awesome boyfriend! Thanks for everything.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great selection of arrangements and excellent customer service
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered my sister (who lives in Wilsonville) a bouquet for her birthday. It was delivered on-time and the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you so much for your attention to detail. She loved it!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything was perfect, thanks!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement delivered the same day, and they were lovely.
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was prompt and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers and service were awesome. The person I ordered flowers was overjoyed and extremely impressed so it was a success!!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The Flowering Jade provided excellent service. A beautiful arrangement was delivered on the requested date. I would order from you again and would recommend you to others.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The roses are spectacular and look as fresh as the day they arrived. The orchids were a nice touch. I owned a flower shop in San Francisco for years, so I know flowers. Thank you for the beautiful surprise.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I loved that the card came handwritten and everything arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our cousins were very pleased with the flower selection and colors of the tribute bouquet in memory of Aunt Muriel
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bouquet was beautiful! Our company purchased for a coworker not feeling well. Delivered on time and as expected.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement I ordered was precisely what I had in mind! My husband always sends me flowers from your store, as they're consistently beautiful and accurate!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect service. Ordered online at 8:30am and flowers were delivered within 2 hours. And they lasted 2 weeks!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect! A gorgeous arrangment that lasted a LONG time and lit up my wife's smile. Thank you again!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were very nice and so fresh! Our recipient loved them. Great job, flowering jade!
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipients of the flowers were very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Both my daughters appreciate your lovely arrangements and know that I do also! I feel guilty that Mother's Day and my birthday are so close together--and they spend so much on me! They are a blessing, and you do such beautiful work! Thank you SO MUCH!! Alice
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was splendid. Love the arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had asked for items that last a long time and you hit it right on the mark. Another bouquet delivered the same day is long gone and yours is still looking great!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fantastic product. I was just beautiful. Made my wife very happy.
Flower Delivery To Tualatin, OR
See Delivery Areas